Loading Events

← Back to Events

Moorhead Massage and Wellness

+ Google Map
202 8th Street S
Moorhead, 56560
www.moorheadmassagewellness.com

March 2018

Full Moon Yoga with Oils

Sat Mar 31, 2018, 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon Apr 30, 2018 at 5:45 pm

One event on Tue May 29, 2018 at 5:45 pm

One event on Thu Jun 28, 2018 at 5:45 pm

One event on Fri Jul 27, 2018 at 5:45 pm

One event on Sun Aug 26, 2018 at 5:45 pm

One event on Tue Sep 25, 2018 at 5:45 pm

One event on Wed Oct 24, 2018 at 5:45 pm

One event on Fri Nov 23, 2018 at 5:45 pm

One event on Sat Dec 22, 2018 at 5:45 pm

Moorhead Massage and Wellness, 202 8th Street S
Moorhead, 56560
+ Google Map
$15

Practice designed with nature's rhythms in mind. The full moon is a great time to - nurture yourself in her glow, and charge yourself with her feminine energy. Two diffusers will be filled with oils that are chosen taking astrology into consideration with the help of Crystal from Moorhead Massage & Wellness Center. Energy exchange: Drop in: $15 5 class punch card: $50 (full moon class only) Open to all levels.

Find out more »
+ Export Events


NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.