Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Shopping

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

The Market @ West Acres

Tue Oct 4, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Market @ West Acres

Sat Oct 8, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

A Leif Erikson Celebration

Sat Oct 8, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sons of Norway
Fargo, ND

West Acres Fall Fest

Sat Oct 8, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Market @ West Acres

Tue Oct 11, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Market @ West Acres

Sat Oct 15, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

West Acres Fall Fest

Sat Oct 15, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fall Vendor Blender 2022

Thu Oct 20, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Fall BIG ONE Art & Craft Fair

Fri Oct 21, 10:00 am - Sat Oct 22, 8:00 pm
FARGODOME
Fargo, ND

Fall BIG ONE Art & Craft Fair

Sat Oct 22, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
FARGODOME
Fargo, ND

West Acres Fall Fest

Sat Oct 29, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Junkin’ Market Days

Fri Nov 4, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Junkin’ Market Days

Sat Nov 5, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fargo Pride of Dakota Showcase

Fri Nov 18, 12:00 pm - Sat Nov 19, 5:00 pm
Scheels Arena
Fargo, ND
+ Export Events

NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.