A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Karaoke

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Karaoke in the Troll Lounge

Thu Mar 21, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Thu Oct 17, 2019

Karaoke at Tailgators

Fri Mar 22, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Karaoke Night!

Sat Mar 23, 10:00 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Rhombus Guys Pizza
Fargo, ND

Karaoke at Dempsey’s

Tue Mar 26, 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Karaoke at Tailgators

Fri Mar 29, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Karaoke Night!

Sat Mar 30, 10:00 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Rhombus Guys Pizza
Fargo, ND

Karaoke at Dempsey’s

Tue Apr 2, 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Karaoke at Tailgators

Fri Apr 5, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Karaoke Night!

Sat Apr 6, 10:00 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Rhombus Guys Pizza
Fargo, ND

Karaoke at Dempsey’s

Tue Apr 9, 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Karaoke at Tailgators

Fri Apr 12, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Karaoke Night!

Sat Apr 13, 10:00 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Rhombus Guys Pizza
Fargo, ND

Karaoke at Dempsey’s

Tue Apr 16, 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Karaoke in the Troll Lounge

Thu Apr 18, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating until Thu Oct 17, 2019

Karaoke at Tailgators

Fri Apr 19, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Karaoke Night!

Sat Apr 20, 10:00 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Rhombus Guys Pizza
Fargo, ND

Karaoke at Dempsey’s

Tue Apr 23, 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Karaoke at Tailgators

Fri Apr 26, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Karaoke Night!

Sat Apr 27, 10:00 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Rhombus Guys Pizza
Fargo, ND

Karaoke at Dempsey’s

Tue Apr 30, 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

Karaoke at Tailgators

Fri May 3, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Karaoke Night!

Sat May 4, 10:00 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Rhombus Guys Pizza
Fargo, ND

Karaoke at Tailgators

Fri May 10, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Karaoke Night!

Sat May 11, 10:00 pm - 1:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Rhombus Guys Pizza
Fargo, ND
+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.