A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Food & Drink

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Viking Yoga!

Sat Apr 20, 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Business and Beer

Thu Apr 25, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Business and Beer

Thu May 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Waffle Night!

Thu May 2, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Red River Spring Market

Sat May 4, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday Breakfast at Sons of Norway

Sun May 5, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30 am on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Business and Beer

Thu May 9, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Lutefisk Dinner

Sun May 12, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:30 am on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

FM Classic Bike Night

Tue May 14, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue Sep 10, 2019

Business and Beer

Thu May 16, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Business and Beer

Thu May 23, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Business and Beer

Thu May 30, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday Breakfast at Sons of Norway

Sun Jun 2, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:30 am on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Business and Beer

Thu Jun 6, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Waffle Night!

Thu Jun 6, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Lutefisk Dinner

Sun Jun 9, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:30 am on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

FM Classic Bike Night

Tue Jun 11, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Tue Sep 10, 2019

1st Annual Vintage Clothing Market

Thu Jun 13, 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wild Terra
Fargo, ND

Business and Beer

Thu Jun 13, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Business and Beer

Thu Jun 20, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.