A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Live Music

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Red Eye Ruby

Fri Mar 22, 10:00 pm

Pat Lenertz Band

Sat Mar 23, 10:00 pm

Ukulele Jam Session

Mon Mar 25, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Night w/ Duster

Mon Mar 25, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Musicians Open Mic Night

Tue Mar 26, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Deadbeats

Thu Mar 28, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Emo Night at The Aquarium

Thu Mar 28, 9:30 pm
The Aquarium
Fargo, ND

New Direction Fest 8

Fri Mar 29, 5:30 pm - Sat Mar 30, 11:00 pm
The Aquarium
Fargo, ND

Kathie Brekke Quartet

Fri Mar 29, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

The Brave

Fri Mar 29, 10:00 pm

Heavy Is the Head

Sat Mar 30, 10:00 pm

Ukulele Jam Session

Mon Apr 1, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Night w/ Duster

Mon Apr 1, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Musicians Open Mic Night

Tue Apr 2, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

P0gman (UK) Live at The Aquarium

Wed Apr 3, 9:00 pm - 1:30 am
The Aquarium
Fargo, ND

P0gman at The Aquarium

Wed Apr 3, 9:00 pm
The Aquarium
Fargo, ND

Jazz Jam in the Troll Lounge

Thu Apr 4, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Poitin

Fri Apr 5, 10:00 pm
+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.