Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Live Music

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Open Mic Night w/ Travis Neros

Mon Oct 3, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Vinyl & Vino w/ DJ AP

Wed Oct 5, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic at DCR

Thu Oct 6, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Night with Gina Powers

Thu Oct 6, 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

90’s & 00’s Hip Hop Night

Sat Oct 8, 10:00 pm
The Aquarium
Fargo, ND

Mini Pop Kids

Sun Oct 9, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND

Open Mic Night w/ Travis Neros

Mon Oct 10, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Dance to Tim Moser

Tue Oct 11, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Vinyl & Vino w/ DJ AP

Wed Oct 12, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic at DCR

Thu Oct 13, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

The Moving Parts

Thu Oct 13, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

God King Josiah

Thu Oct 13, 7:00 pm
The Aquarium
Fargo, ND

Open Mic Night with Gina Powers

Thu Oct 13, 10:00 pm - 2:00 am

N$G Music Halloween Bash

Fri Oct 14, 9:00 pm
The Aquarium
Fargo, ND
+ Export Events

NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.