Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Holiday Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Pumpkin Painting

Sun Oct 24, 10:00 am
Fargo Air Museum
Fargo, ND

Trunk or Treat

Sun Oct 31, 2:00 pm
Bonanzaville
West Fargo, ND

Pop-Up Holiday Installation

Mon Nov 1 - Wed Dec 22
Jasper Hotel
Fargo, ND

Fall Floral Design Class

Tue Nov 9, 7:00 pm
Thunder Coffee
West Fargo, ND

Fraser, Ltd.’s 21st Annual Festival of Trees

Fri Nov 12, 8:00 am - Thu Dec 2, 5:00 pm
FARGODOME
Fargo, ND

Pride of Dakota Holiday Showcase

Fri Nov 19, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Pride of Dakota Holiday Showcase

Sat Nov 20, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pride of Dakota Holiday Showcase

Sun Nov 21, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Christmas Tree Lighting

Tue Nov 23, 5:00 pm
Broadway Square
Fargo, ND

The Northern Express

Thu Dec 9 - Sun Dec 12
Moorhead, MN
Moorhead, MN

Santa Village

Fri Dec 10, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Rheault Farm
Fargo, ND

Santa Village

Sat Dec 11, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Rheault Farm
Fargo, ND

Santa Village

Sun Dec 12, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Rheault Farm
Fargo, ND

Santa Village

Sun Dec 19, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rheault Farm
Fargo, ND

Santa Village

Wed Dec 22, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rheault Farm
Fargo, ND

Santa Village

Thu Dec 23, 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rheault Farm
Fargo, ND
+ Export Events


NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.