Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Entertainment

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Moorhead Farmers Market

Tue Jul 27, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Moorhead Ace Hardware
Moorhead, MN

Bike Night at Sickies Garage

Wed Jul 28, 4:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Sickies Garage
Fargo, ND

campfire sing-a-long || 701

Wed Jul 28, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
701
Fargo, ND

Trollwood Mainstage Musical

Wed Jul 28, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Bluestem Amphitheater
Moorhead, MN

Movies at The Square: ND Voice Series

Thu Jul 29, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Broadway Square
Fargo, ND

Trollwood Mainstage Musical

Thu Jul 29, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Bluestem Amphitheater
Moorhead, MN

Trollwood Mainstage Musical

Fri Jul 30, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Bluestem Amphitheater
Moorhead, MN

Trollwood Mainstage Musical

Sat Jul 31, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Bluestem Amphitheater
Moorhead, MN

Moorhead Farmers Market

Tue Aug 3, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Moorhead Ace Hardware
Moorhead, MN

Bike Night at Sickies Garage

Wed Aug 4, 4:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Sickies Garage
Fargo, ND

Drekker Brewing Grains-to-Glass Tour

Sat Aug 7, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Moorhead Farmers Market

Tue Aug 10, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Moorhead Ace Hardware
Moorhead, MN

Bike Night at Sickies Garage

Wed Aug 11, 4:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Sickies Garage
Fargo, ND

Movies at The Square: Family Series

Thu Aug 12, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Broadway Square
Fargo, ND

Moorhead Farmers Market

Tue Aug 17, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Moorhead Ace Hardware
Moorhead, MN
+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.