A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Community

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Jan 19, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

2020 Kickoff: Hemp Membership Drive

Thu Jan 23, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Jan 26, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Feb 2, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Feb 9, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Frostival: Coffee & Cocoa Crawl

Sat Feb 15, 4:00 am - 8:00 am

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Feb 16, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Feb 23, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Mar 1, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Mar 8, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Mar 15, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Mar 22, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

RRV DSA Regular Meeting

Sun Mar 29, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.