A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Community

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat Mar 23, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND

Red River Spring Market

Sat Mar 30, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat Mar 30, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND

Outlet: Spoken Word Open Mic Poetry Night

Thu Apr 4, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat Apr 6, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND

P4P Clay Class – April

Thu Apr 11, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat Apr 13, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND
Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat Apr 20, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND
Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat Apr 27, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND

Outlet: Spoken Word Open Mic Poetry Night

Thu May 2, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat May 4, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND

Corks & Canvas – Art & Wine Walk

Thu May 9, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

P4P Clay Class – May

Thu May 9, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat May 11, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND
Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat May 18, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND
Fargo Underground Events

Saturday Open Gaming Night

Sat May 25, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Coffee
Fargo, ND
+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.