Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

J.C. Chumleys Comedy Open Mic Night

Mon Oct 3, 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

JC Chumleys
Moorhead, MN

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Oct 5, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Rob Schneider

Thu Oct 6, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND

J.C. Chumleys Comedy Open Mic Night

Mon Oct 10, 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

JC Chumleys
Moorhead, MN

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Oct 12, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

J.C. Chumleys Comedy Open Mic Night

Mon Oct 17, 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

JC Chumleys
Moorhead, MN

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Oct 19, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

J.C. Chumleys Comedy Open Mic Night

Mon Oct 24, 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

JC Chumleys
Moorhead, MN

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Oct 26, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

J.C. Chumleys Comedy Open Mic Night

Mon Oct 31, 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

JC Chumleys
Moorhead, MN

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Nov 2, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

My Name Is NOT Mom

Sun Nov 6, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND

J.C. Chumleys Comedy Open Mic Night

Mon Nov 7, 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

JC Chumleys
Moorhead, MN

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Nov 9, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Bert Kreischer – The Berty Boy Relapse Tour

Fri Nov 11, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Scheels Arena
Fargo, ND

J.C. Chumleys Comedy Open Mic Night

Mon Nov 14, 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

JC Chumleys
Moorhead, MN

Nick Swardson

Fri Nov 18, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
+ Export Events

NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.