A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Jan 22, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Jan 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Jan 29, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Jan 31, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Feb 5, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Feb 7, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Feb 12, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Feb 14, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Feb 19, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Feb 21, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Feb 26, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Feb 28, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Mar 4, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Mar 6, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Mar 11, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Mar 13, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Mar 18, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Mar 20, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Mar 25, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Mar 27, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.