Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Nov 30, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Dec 1, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Dec 7, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Dec 8, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Dec 14, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Dec 15, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Dec 21, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Dec 22, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Dec 28, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Dec 29, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Jan 4, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Jan 5, 2022, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Night – Sons of Norway

Thu Jan 6, 2022, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Jan 11, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Jan 12, 2022, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Jan 18, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Jan 19, 2022, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

THAT GOLDEN GIRLS SHOW: A PUPPET PARODY

Thu Jan 20, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo,

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Jan 25, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in the Cellar

Wed Jan 26, 2022, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Laugh with Brian Swinehart, Will C & friends Downtown

Fri Jan 28, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Radisson Blu Fargo
Fargo, North Dakota

Laugh with Brian Swinehart, Will C & friends Downtown

Sat Jan 29, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Radisson Blu Fargo
Fargo, North Dakota

Red Raven Comedy Open Mic

Tue Feb 1, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events


NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.