A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Mar 22, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Mar 27, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Mar 29, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Comedy in The Cellar – James Hodge

Fri Mar 29, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Comedy in The Cellar – James Hodge

Sat Mar 30, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Apr 3, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Apr 5, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Apr 10, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Apr 12, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Apr 17, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Apr 19, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Apr 24, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Apr 26, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

David Sedaris

Tue Apr 30, 8:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed May 1, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri May 3, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed May 8, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri May 10, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed May 15, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri May 17, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed May 22, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri May 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.