A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Sep 18, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Sep 20, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Sep 25, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Sep 27, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Listening Room presents Dennis Warner

Fri Sep 27, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Spirit Room
Fargo, ND

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Oct 2, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Oct 4, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Oct 9, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Oct 11, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Oct 16, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Oct 18, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Oct 23, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Oct 25, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Oct 30, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Nov 1, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Nov 6, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Nov 8, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Nov 13, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Nov 15, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Chad Daniels (2 Shows!)

Sat Nov 16, 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Nov 20, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Nov 22, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Nov 27, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Nov 29, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.