A password will be e-mailed to you.

COVID-19 Event Notice:

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, many events have been canceled or postponed. Please check with the host or venue before attending. Thank you for your understanding.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Comedy

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Jul 15, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Jul 17, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Jul 22, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Jul 24, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Jul 29, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Jul 31, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Aug 5, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Aug 7, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Aug 12, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Aug 14, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Aug 19, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Aug 21, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Aug 26, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Aug 28, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Sep 2, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Sep 4, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Sep 9, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Sep 11, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Sep 16, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Sep 18, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Sep 23, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Sep 25, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Open Mic Comedy in The Cellar

Wed Sep 30, 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Tornado Shelter Improv

Fri Oct 2, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.