A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Classes & Workshops

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Nov 18, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Salsa Friday Monthly Formal Dance Party

Fri Nov 22, 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, happening 3 times

Learn the Lindy Hop – Three-Week Series

Sat Nov 23, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Spirit Room
Fargo, ND

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Nov 25, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Dec 2, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

4-Week Intro to Pole Series

Sat Dec 7, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
FM Aerial
Fargo, ND

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Dec 9, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Dec 16, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Dec 23, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Dec 30, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Jan 6, 2020, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Jan 13, 2020, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Jan 20, 2020, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Rosemaling Practice

Mon Jan 27, 2020, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:30 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.