A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Arts & Crafts

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

The Roommate at Theatre B

Thu Feb 20, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Theatre B
Moorhead, MN

The Roommate at Theatre B

Fri Feb 21, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Theatre B
Moorhead, MN

The Roommate at Theatre B

Sat Feb 22, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Theatre B
Moorhead, MN

The Roommate at Theatre B

Sun Feb 23, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Theatre B
Moorhead, MN

Patrick Tupa FMVA Talks

Thu Feb 27, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Roommate at Theatre B

Thu Feb 27, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Theatre B
Moorhead, MN

The Roommate at Theatre B

Fri Feb 28, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Theatre B
Moorhead, MN

The Roommate at Theatre B

Sat Feb 29, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Theatre B
Moorhead, MN

Unglued Winter Retreat 2020

Sat Mar 7, 8:30 am - 11:30 pm
Sons of Norway
Fargo, ND

FM Opera Presents Speed Dating Tonight! at Theatre B

Tue Mar 17, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Theatre B
Moorhead, MN

FM Opera Presents Speed Dating Tonight! at Theatre B

Wed Mar 18, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Theatre B
Moorhead, MN
+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.