A password will be e-mailed to you.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Arts & Crafts

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

“Son of a Gun” by Ross Rolshoven

Wed Jun 12, 1:00 pm - Sat Aug 17, 5:00 pm
Spirit Room
Fargo, ND

“Northern Stardust: Paper Folk Art” by Nicki Marie

Mon Jun 17, 1:00 pm - Sat Aug 17, 5:00 pm
Spirit Room
Fargo, ND

Hardanger Class

Mon Aug 19, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

“Painting Collages” by David Twamley

Mon Aug 19, 1:00 pm - Sat Oct 5, 5:00 pm
Spirit Room
Fargo, ND

“Cityscapes” by Anastassiya (Stass) Andrianova

Mon Aug 19, 1:00 pm - Sat Oct 5, 5:00 pm
Spirit Room
Fargo, ND

Hardanger Class

Mon Sep 2, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Hardanger Class

Mon Sep 9, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Corks & Canvas – Art & Wine Walk

Thu Sep 12, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Venue 5
Fargo, ND

Hardanger Class

Mon Sep 16, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Hardanger Class

Mon Sep 23, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
+ Export Events



NOTICE: All events are subject to change. Fargo Underground is not responsible for the events posted. The hosts reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond their control without notice. Always confirm the event before attending.